The First Time….

THE FIRST TIME…

When you touched me

I knew it was destiny

For you and me to be together

Then everything was still

and I could feel

That… This Love Will Last Forever!!


THE FIRST TIME…
When you held my hand sublime

it left a mark in the sands of time

For you and me to be together

Your Blush my Grin

Told me just the thing

That… This love will last forever…


THE FIRST TIME…
When we sat near

Things seemed so dear

Meant for you and me to be together

I could see the blues flying by

and the message I got from your eyes

That…. This love will last forever!!


THE FIRST TIME…
When I felt the ache

and things were really in bad shape

between you and me together

But the joy of feat was so

and now I really know…

That… this love will last forever.



THE FIRST TIME…
I understood your love for me

I was shocked to see

and I could not believe I was so lucky…

Now that you and I are together

I just want to say…

I am glad you came my way 

and on this Valentines day…

I know…

THAT OUR LOVE WILL LAST FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER~~~

(c) ashwininaik

Leave a Reply

